LOCATIONS & AGENTS

Click on the world map to get office locations and contact information

Worldwide locations Placeholder
Worldwide locations
Neoceram S.A.

Rue du Grand Peuplier, 1
7110 Strépy-Bracquegnies
BELGIUM
 +32 64 67 14 50
Contact: N/A
 neoceram@neoceram.com

Neoceram S.R.L.

Viale dell’ Agricoltura, 12
Zona CIPIAN
15067 Novi Ligure (AL)
ITALY
Contact:
Offices
+39 0143 78538
 neoceramitalia@neoceram.com
Francesca Testa
 +39 340 897 8917
 ftesta@neoceram.com

Neoceram Austria & Germany

Contact: Jutta Vogel
 +32 64 671 479
 jvogel@neoceram.com

Neoceram France & Canada

Contact: Alexandre Morel
 +32 64 671 473
 amorel@neoceram.com

Neoceram India

14C1, Peak Tower
Hiland Park
Kolkata 700 094
INDIA

Contact: Tarun Basu
 +91 98310 23980
 tbasu@neoceram.com

Neoceram Switzerland

Contact (FR): Alexandre Morel
 +32 64 671 473
 amorel@neoceram.com

Contact (DE): Jutta Vogel
 +32 64 671 479
 jvogel@neoceram.com

Neoceram United Kingdom & Ireland

Contact: Trevor Benyon
 +44 1939 261075
 +44 7523 283734
 tbenyon@neoceram.com

Neoceram Spain – Portugal – South of France

Contact: Jérôme Depelsenaire
+34 638 25 75 45

jdepelsenaire@neoceram.com

GS Engineering & Trading ApS

Hans Winthers Vej, 13
8400 Ebeltoft
DENMARK

Contact: Norbert Schubert
 +45 86 344 744
+45 86 344 711
 norbert@gs-engineering.dk

IBP Inc.
(Food applications)

5-2, 5 chome,
Minatojimaminami-Machi, Chuo-Ku
650-0047 Kobe
JAPAN

Contact: Takashi Ohtomo
 +81 78 304 50 31
 +81 78 304 50 32
 takashi@ibptech.jp

Bio Solutions Gate Co., Ltd
(Pharma applications)

2-1-1, Tsutsumidori, Sumida-ku, Tokyo, 131-0034, Japan

Contact: Atsushi Tomiyama
 +81 (0)3 6657 4180
 +81 90 7880 1358
+81 (0)3 6657 4190
 tomiyama@biosgate.com

KOREA UNICOM CO., LTD

SOUTH KOREA

Contact: Mr So sung MOON, Sales director
+82 31 722 2504
+82 31 722 2505
010 5341 2503

sales@koreaunicom.co.kr

McDanel Advanced Ceramic Technologies

510 Ninth Avenue
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
USA

For technical questions :
Contact: Alexandre Morel
+1 724 5447484
 amorel@neoceram.com

For commercial questions :
Contact: Kelsey Lancon
+1 724 3129549
 klancon@neoceram.com

Nsiri Ceramic (Dalian) Co., Ltd.

Rm A 1-404, Kardan Europark,
No.96, East Chanjiang Rd.,
Zhongshan District, Dalian, 116007
CHINA

Contact: Yunyan Li
 +86 411 390 20581
 +86 411 390 20582
 yunyanli@bilishibeng.com.cn

«GT Logistic» Ltd

Chernoplodnaja, haus 13, Soykino
188530 Leningradskaja oblast
Russian Federation

 +7(812)309 8850
info@gtlogistica.ru

NEED SOME HELP? WE’RE HERE FOR YOU

Neoceram is renowned for the quality of its products but also for its services.