LOCATIONS & AGENTS

Click on the world map to get office locations and contact information

Worldwide locations Placeholder
Worldwide locations
Neoceram S.A.

Rue du Grand Peuplier, 1
7110 Strépy-Bracquegnies
BELGIUM
 +32 64 67 14 50
Contact: N/A
 neoceram@neoceram.com

Neoceram S.R.L.

Viale dell’ Agricoltura, 12
Zona CIPIAN
15067 Novi Ligure (AL)
ITALY
 +39 0143 78538
Contact: N/A
 neoceramitalia@neoceram.com

Neoceram Austria & Germany

Contact: Jutta Vogel
 +32 64 671 479
 jvogel@neoceram.com

Neoceram France & Canada

Contact: Alexandre Morel
 +32 64 671 473
 amorel@neoceram.com

Neoceram India

14C1, Peak Tower
Hiland Park
Kolkata 700 094
INDIA

Contact: Tarun Basu
 +91 98310 23980
 tbasu@neoceram.com

Neoceram Italy

Via Larga, 6
20122 Milano
ITALY

Contact: Francesca Testa
 +39 340 897 8917
 ftesta@neoceram.com

Neoceram Switzerland

Contact (FR): Alexandre Morel
 +32 64 671 473
 amorel@neoceram.com

Contact (DE): Jutta Vogel
 +32 64 671 479
 jvogel@neoceram.com

Neoceram United Kingdom & Ireland

Contact: Trevor Benyon
 +44 1939 261075
 +44 7523 283734
 tbenyon@neoceram.com

Neoceram Latin America

Contact: Luis Reyes

+41 22 985 41 8
lreyes@neoceram.com

Neoceram Iberian Peninsula

Contact: Sales Team
 +32 64 67 14 50

neoceram@neoceram.com

GS Engineering & Trading ApS

Hans Winthers Vej, 13
8400 Ebeltoft
DENMARK

Contact: Norbert Schubert
 +45 86 344 744
+45 86 344 711
 norbert@gs-engineering.dk

IBP Inc.
(Food applications)

5-2, 5 chome,
Minatojimaminami-Machi, Chuo-Ku
650-0047 Kobe
JAPAN

Contact: Takashi Ohtomo
 +81 78 304 50 31
 +81 78 304 50 32
 takashi@ibptech.jp

Bio Solutions Gate Co., Ltd
(Pharma applications)

2-1-1, Tsutsumidori, Sumida-ku, Tokyo, 131-0034, Japan

Contact: Atsushi Tomiyama
 +81 (0)3 6657 4180
 +81 90 7880 1358
+81 (0)3 6657 4190
 tomiyama@biosgate.com

JNP Materials Inc.

F520, 5th Floor, HausD EL Tower,
35, Jojeong-daero,
Hanam-city, Gyeonggi-do,
KOREA

Contact: Stan Cha
 +82 31 5175 4200
 +82 10 2273 0160
+82 31 5175 4201

sales@jnp7.com

McDanel Advanced Ceramic Technologies

510 Ninth Avenue
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
USA

Contact: Kim Rheingrover
 +1 724 359 1100
 krheingrover@mcdanelceramics.com

Nsiri Ceramic (Dalian) Co., Ltd.

Rm A 1-404, Kardan Europark,
No.96, East Chanjiang Rd.,
Zhongshan District, Dalian, 116007
CHINA

Contact: Yunyan Li
 +86 411 390 20581
 +86 411 390 20582
 yunyanli@bilishibeng.com.cn

OOO “Giesbrecht technology”

Sankt-Petersburg, City Lomonosov, Village Soykino,
Chernoplodnaja Street 13

 +7(812)309 8850
info@giesbrechttechnology.ru

Web: www.giesbrecht-technology.ru

NEED SOME HELP? WE’RE HERE FOR YOU

Neoceram is renowned for the quality of its products but also for its services.